Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Keji Zhao, Ph.D.


Research Team


investigator thumbnail image

Keji Zhao, Ph.D.
Senior Investigator
Laboratory of Epigenome Biology

P: +1 301 496 2098
F: +1 301 480 0961
zhaok@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Brian Abraham
Special Volunteer
Laboratory of Epigenome Biology

P: +1 301 496 2098
abrahamb2@mail.nih.gov

 

Kelly Adams
Program Support Assistant
Laboratory of Epigenome Biology

P: +1 301 402 6252
adamskm2@mail.nih.gov

 

Vivienne Chen
Special Volunteer
Laboratory of Epigenome Biology

P: +1 301 435 6505
chenvl@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Iouri Chepelev
Staff Scientist
Laboratory of Epigenome Biology

P: +1 301 402 8533
F: +1 301 402 0971
chepelevi@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Kairong Cui
Staff Scientist
Laboratory of Epigenome Biology

P: +1 301 435 6505
F: +1 301 402 0971
cuik@mail.nih.gov

 

Misook Ha
Special Volunteer
Laboratory of Epigenome Biology

P: +1 301 402 1138
misook.ha@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Gangqing Hu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Epigenome Biology

P: +1 301 402 0970
gangqing.hu@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Benjamin Kidder
Research Fellow
Laboratory of Epigenome Biology

P: +1 301 451 6376
kidderbl@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Daniel Kraushaar
Research Fellow
Laboratory of Epigenome Biology

P: +1 301 451 3667
kraushaardc@mail.nih.gov

 

Alika Maunakea
Special Volunteer
Laboratory of Epigenome Biology

P: +1 301 451 3667
alika.maunakea@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Daniel Northrup
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Epigenome Biology

P: +1 301 402 7026
northrupd@mail.nih.gov

 

Weiqun Peng
Special Volunteer
Laboratory of Epigenome Biology

P: +1 301 402 1138
pengw@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Katarzyna Placek
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Epigenome Biology

P: +1 301 435 6508
placekk2@mail.nih.gov

 

Gang Ren
Graduate Student
Laboratory of Epigenome Biology

P: +1 301 435 6507
reng@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Qingsong Tang
Biologist
Laboratory of Epigenome Biology

P: +1 301 402 6927
F: +1 301 402 0971
tangq@mail.nih.gov