Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Neal Young, M.D.


Research Team


investigator thumbnail image

Neal Young, M.D.
Senior Investigator
Cell Biology Section

P: +1 301 496 5093
F: +1 301 496 8396
youngns@mail.nih.gov

 

Nicole Acciavatti
Postbaccalaureate
Cell Biology Section

P: +1 301 496 5203
nicole.acciavatti@nih.gov

 

Justin Byun
Postbaccalaureate
Cell Biology Section

P: +1 301 496 5093
justin.byun@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jichun Chen
Staff Scientist
Cell Biology Section

P: +1 301 496 2632
F: +1 301 496 8396
chenji@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Marie Deseirto
Biologist
Cell Biology Section

P: +1 301 402 9014
desiertom@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Bogdan Dumitriu, M.D.
Clinical Fellow
Cell Biology Section

P: +1 301 339 4823
dumitriub@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Xingmin Feng
Research Fellow
Cell Biology Section

P: +1 301 496 9453
F: +1 301 496 8396
xingmin.feng@nih.gov

 

William Hughes
Postbaccalaureate
Cell Biology Section

P: +1 301 496 5093
william.hughes@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Sachiko Kajigaya
Staff Scientist
Cell Biology Section

P: +1 301 496 4301
F: +1 301 496 8396
kajigays@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Kazuya Sato
Postdoctoral Fellow
Cell Biology Section

P: +1 301 435 2588
kazuya.sato@nih.gov

 

Keyvan Keyvanfar
Biologist
Cell Biology Section

P: +1 301 402 0277
F: +1 301 496 8396
keyvanfk@nhlbi.nih.gov

 

Olga Rios
Research Nurse
Cell Biology Section

P: +1 301 496 4462
olga.rios@nih.gov

 

Danielle Townsley, M.D.
Staff Clinician
Cell Biology Section

P: +1 301 402 3477
townsleydm@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Yasutaka Ueda, M.D., Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Cell Biology Section

P: +1 301 451 7132
yasutaka.ueda@nih.gov

 

Barbara Weinstein
Research Nurse
Cell Biology Section

P: +1 301 594 4180
F: +1 301 827 9309
weinsbar@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Susan Wong
Lab Manager
Cell Biology Section

P: +1 301 496 8396
wongsu@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Baoyan Xu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Cell Biology Section

P: +1 301 594 7040
baoyan.xu@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Muharrem Yunce, M.D.
Special Volunteer
Cell Biology Section

P: +1-301-402-3548
yuncem@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Ning Zhi, M.D., Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Cell Biology Section

P: +1-301-451-7137
F: +1-301-496-8396
zhin@mail.nih.gov

Twitter iconTwitter         Facebook iconFacebook         YouTube iconYouTube        Google+ iconGoogle+