Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Adrian Wiestner, M.D., Ph.D.


Research Team


investigator thumbnail image

Adrian Wiestner, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Investigator
Laboratory of Lymphoid Malignancies

P: +1 301 594 6855
wiestnera@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Georg Aue, M.D., Ph.D.
Staff Clinician
Laboratory of Lymphoid Malignancies

P: +1 301 451 7141
F: +1 301 594 1290
aueg@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Mohammed Farooqui, M.D.
Clinical Fellow
Laboratory of Lymphoid Malignancies

P: +1 301 402 1806
F: +1 301 480 0758
farooquimz@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jennifer Gyamfi, M.S.
Lab Manager
Laboratory of Lymphoid Malignancies

P: +1 301 451 7135
jennifer.gyamfi@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Sarah Herman, Ph.D.
Research Fellow
Laboratory of Lymphoid Malignancies

P: +1 301 496 5328
hermanse@mail.nih.gov

 

Thomas Herndon, M.D.
Special Volunteer
Laboratory of Lymphoid Malignancies

P: +1 202 680 3302
herndont@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jade Jones
Graduate Student
Laboratory of Lymphoid Malignancies

P: +1 301 827 0567
jonesje2@mail.nih.gov

 

Gerald Marti, M.D., Ph.D.
Special Volunteer
Laboratory of Lymphoid Malignancies

P: +1 301 706 4399
gerald.marti@fda.hhs.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Rashida Mustafa
Postbaccalaureate
Laboratory of Lymphoid Malignancies

P: +1 301 496 5093
mustafarz@mail.nih.gov

 

Mark Roschewski, M.D.
Special Volunteer
Laboratory of Lymphoid Malignancies

P: +1 301 496 5093
roschewskimj@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Martin Skarzynski
Graduate Student
Laboratory of Lymphoid Malignancies

P: +1 301 435 1842
skarzynskimw@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Susan Soto
Research Nurse
Laboratory of Lymphoid Malignancies

P: +1 301 402 0797
F: +1 301 402 3088
sotos@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Janet Valdez
Physician Assistant
Laboratory of Lymphoid Malignancies

P: +1 301 496 0632
valdezj@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Ajunae Wells
Scientific Support Staff
Laboratory of Lymphoid Malignancies

P: +1 301 496 7309
F: +1 301 402 3088
wellsa@mail.nih.gov