Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Nico Tjandra, Ph.D.


Research Team


investigator thumbnail image

Nico Tjandra, Ph.D.
Senior Investigator
Laboratory of Structural Biophysics

P: +1 301 402 3029
F: +1 301 402 3405
tjandran@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Kang Chen, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Laboratory of Structural Biophysics

P: +1 301 594 0451
F: +1 301 402 3404
chenk2@mail.nih.gov

 

James Ferretti, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer
Laboratory of Structural Biophysics

P: +1 301 451 6304
F: +1 301 402 3405
ferrettj@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Robert Gahl, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Structural Biophysics

P: +1 301 435 6007
gahlrf@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

James Gruschus, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Laboratory of Structural Biophysics

P: +1 301 496 2350
F: +1 301 402 3405
gruschus@helix.nih.gov

 

Yi He
Scientific Support Staff
Laboratory of Structural Biophysics

P: +1 301 496 1764
F: +1 301 496 0599
yh82e@nih.gov

 

Nadia Nimley
Program Support Assistant
Laboratory of Structural Biophysics

P: +1 301 402 0028
nimleyna@mail.nih.gov

 

Merry Peters
Staff Assistant
Laboratory of Structural Biophysics

P: +1 301 496 4645
F: +1 301 451 5459
petersm@nhlbi.nih.gov

 

Sara Pistolesi, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Structural Biophysics

P: +1 301 496 8659
F: +1 301 402 3405
pistolesis@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Ashok Rout, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Structural Biophysics

P: +1 301 451 4937
routak@mail.nih.gov

 

Marie-Paule Strub, Ph.D.
Lab Manager
Laboratory of Structural Biophysics

P: +1 301 451 4071
F: +1 301 402 3405
ms872p@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Motoshi Suzuki, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Laboratory of Structural Biophysics

P: +1 301 451 3885
suzukim@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Yu Wang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Structural Biophysics

P: +1 301 496 3731
wangy15@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Shiqin Yu
Scientific Support Staff
Laboratory of Structural Biophysics

P: +1 301 496 6594
F: +1 301 496 0599
yusj@nhlbi.nih.gov