Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

James R. Sellers, Ph.D.


Lab Members


investigator thumbnail image

James R. Sellers, Ph.D.
Senior Investigator
Laboratory of Molecular Physiology

P: +1 301 496 6887
F: +1 301 402 1519
sellersj@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Neil Billington, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Molecular Physiology

P: +1 301 402 3511
F: +1 301 402 1519
billingtonn@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Sarah Heissler, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Molecular Physiology

P: +1 301 496 8010
heisslersm@mail.nih.gov

 

Earl Homsher, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer
Laboratory of Molecular Physiology

P: +1 301 496 6887
ehomsher@mednet.ucla.edu

investigator thumbnail image

Saw Tin Hong, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Laboratory of Molecular Physiology

P: +1 301 451 9468
ahong@nhlbi.nih.gov

 

Anna Lopata, M.S.
Graduate Student
Laboratory of Molecular Physiology

P: +1 301 451 5927
anna.lopata@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Attila Nagy, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Molecular Physiology

P: +1 301 451 5927
F: +1 301 402 1542
nagya@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Verl Siththanandan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Molecular Physiology

P: +1 301 496 6635
F: +1 301 402 1519
siththanandanvb@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Yasuharu Takagi, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Laboratory of Molecular Physiology

P: +1 301 594 0439
takagiy@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Fang Zhang, M.D.
Scientific Support Staff
Laboratory of Molecular Physiology

P: +1 301 451 9469
F: +1 301 402 1542
zhangf2@mail.nih.gov

Twitter iconTwitter         Facebook iconFacebook         YouTube iconYouTube        Google+ iconGoogle+