Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Alan T. Remaley, M.D., Ph.D.


Lab Members


investigator thumbnail image

Alan T. Remaley, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Investigator
Lipoprotein Metabolism Section

P: +1 301 402 9796
F: +1 301 402 1885
aremaley1@mail.nih.gov

 

Marcelo Amar, M.D.
Staff Clinician
Lipoprotein Metabolism Section

P: +1 301 402 0521
F: +1 301 402 0190
mamar@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Stephen Demosky
Lab Manager
Lipoprotein Metabolism Section

P: +1 301 496 6169
F: +1 301 402 0190
sjdjr@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Cornelio Duarte
Medical Technologist
Lipoprotein Metabolism Section

P: +1 301 496 5759
F: +1 301 402 0190
mannyd@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Lita Freeman, Ph.D.
Biologist
Lipoprotein Metabolism Section

P: +1 301 451 6362
F: +1 301 451 7091
litaf@mail.nih.gov

 

Scott Gordon, M.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Lipoprotein Metabolism Section

P: +1 301 496 5114
F: +1 301 402 0190
scott.gordon@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Milton Pryor
Veterinary Support Staff
Lipoprotein Metabolism Section

P: +1 301 594 2950
pryorm@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

John Stonik
Scientific Support Staff
Lipoprotein Metabolism Section

P: +1 301 496 5871
F: +1 301 402 0190
jstonik@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Denis Sviridov, Ph.D.
Biologist
Lipoprotein Metabolism Section

P: +1 301 435 8549
sviridovd@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Seth Thacker, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Lipoprotein Metabolism Section

P: +1 301 496 6489
thackersg@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Boris Vaisman, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Lipoprotein Metabolism Section

P: +1 301 496 5797
F: +1 301 402 0190
borisv@mail.nih.gov