Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Christopher O'Donnell, M.D., M.P.H.


Research Team


investigator thumbnail image

Christopher O'Donnell, M.D., M.P.H.
Senior Investigator


P: +1 508 935 3435
odonnellc@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Yi-Ping Fu, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist


P: +1 508 663 4084
fuy2@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Philimon Gona, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist


P: +1 508 663 4046
gonap@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Christopher Henderson, BS
Postbaccalaureate


P: +1 508 935 3439
christopher.henderson@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jie Huang, M.D.
Special Volunteer


P: +1 508 935 3439
jie.huang@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Shih-Jen Hwang, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist


P: +1 508 663 4000
hwangs2@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Satish Kenchaiah, M.D.
Special Volunteer


P: +1 508 935 3439
kenchaiahs@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Oyere Onuma, M.D.
Special Volunteer


P: +1 508 935 3439
oonuma@partners.org

investigator thumbnail image

Connie Tsao, M.D.
Special Volunteer


P: +1 508 935 3439
ctsao1@bidmc.harvard.edu

investigator thumbnail image

Yoshiyuki Wakabayashi, Ph.D.
Scientific Support Staff


P: +1 301 451 6090
yoshiyuki.wakabayashi@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Xiaoling Zhang, Ph.D.
Research Fellow


P: +1 508 663 4083
xiaoling.zhang@nih.gov