Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Yoh-suke Mukouyama, Ph.D.


Lab Members


investigator thumbnail image

Yoh-suke Mukouyama, Ph.D.
Senior Investigator
Laboratory of Stem Cell and Neuro-Vascular Biology

P: +1 301 451 1663
mukoyamay@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jessica Choi
Postbaccalaureate
Laboratory of Stem Cell and Neuro-Vascular Biology

P: +1 301 402 0091
jessica.choi@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Krista Gill, B.S.
Scientific Support Staff
Laboratory of Stem Cell and Neuro-Vascular Biology

P: +1 301 451 8264
gillkr@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jennifer James, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Stem Cell and Neuro-Vascular Biology

P: +1 301 496 5584
jamesjm2@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Wenling Li
Research Fellow
Laboratory of Stem Cell and Neuro-Vascular Biology

P: +1 301 594 6668
F: +1 301 480 1808
liw3@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Izumi Onitsuka, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Stem Cell and Neuro-Vascular Biology

P: +1 301 402 9175
izumi.onitsuka@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Sandeep Nefthi, M.D.
Clinical Fellow
Laboratory of Stem Cell and Neuro-Vascular Biology

P: +1 301 402 5039
nefthi.sandeep@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Brian Shepherd, B.S.
Postbaccalaureate
Laboratory of Stem Cell and Neuro-Vascular Biology

P: 301-594-5531
brian.shepherd@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Yutaka Uchida, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Stem Cell and Neuro-Vascular Biology

P: +1 301 402 9182
F: +1 301 480 4581
uchiday@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Tomoko Yamazaki, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Stem Cell and Neuro-Vascular Biology

P: +1 301 496 5584
tomoko.yamazaki@nih.gov