Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Joel Moss, M.D., Ph.D.


Research Team


investigator thumbnail image

Joel Moss, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Investigator
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 496 1597
F: +1 301 496 2363
mossj@nhlbi.nih.gov

 

Pauline Barnes, R.N.
Scientific Support Staff
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 496 0649
barnespm@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Xiangning Bu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 402 1469
bux@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Hiroko Endo, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 435 4615
endohiro@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Karla Garcia, B.S.
Lab Manager
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 496 9728
F: +1 301 496 2363
karla.garcia@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Connie Glasgow, Research Biologist
Scientific Support Staff
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 402 8397
F: +1 301 496 2131
glasgowc@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Mary Haughey, R.N.
Research Nurse
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 496 3632
F: +1 301 496 2363
mh325z@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Amanda Jones, R.N.
Nurse Practitioner
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 402 1656
jonesam@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Patricia Julien-Williams, R.N.
Nurse Practitioner
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 402 9055
williamspa@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jiro Kato, D.D.S, M.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 402 1026
F: +1 301 402 1610
jk256k@nih.gov

 

Peter Klover, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 496 0033
F: +1 301 480 7312
kloverp@mail.nih.gov

 

Arnold Kristof, M.D.C.M.
Special Volunteer
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 496 4555
F: +1 301 402 1610
ak145y@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Masato Mashimo, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 594 7359
F: +1 301 402 1610
mashimom@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Gustavo Pacheco, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 594 5705
F: +1 301 402 1610
gp64v@nih.gov

 

Ivan Rosas, M.D.
Special Volunteer
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 617 510 5196
F: +1 301 402 1216
ivan.rosas@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Bo Sung Shim, B.S.
Postbaccalaureate
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 594 3935
shimb@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Wendy Steagall, Ph.D.
Scientific Support Staff
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 402 7466
F: +1 301 402 1610
steagalw@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Linda Stevens, Research Chemist
Scientific Support Staff
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 435 2379
F: +1 301 402 1610
stevensl@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Angelo Taveira Dasilva, M.D., Ph.D.
Staff Clinician
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 451 4950
F: +1 301 480 1216
dasilvaa@nhlbi.nih.gov

 

Hai Ping Wu, Research Biologist
Scientific Support Staff
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 496 9952
F: +1 301 480 1216
wuhp@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Suowen Xu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 594 2892
xus4@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Li Zhang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Translational Research

P: +1 301 496 0033
zhangl12@mail.nih.gov

Twitter iconTwitter         Facebook iconFacebook         YouTube iconYouTube        Google+ iconGoogle+