Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Rodney L. Levine, Ph.D., M.D.


Lab Members


investigator thumbnail image

Rodney L. Levine, Ph.D., M.D.
Senior Investigator
Protein Function in Disease Section

P: +1 301 496 2310
F: +1 301 451 5460
rlevine@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Barbara Berlett, B.S.
Scientific Support Staff
Protein Function in Disease Section

P: +1 301 496 4646
berlettb@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jue Chen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Protein Function in Disease Section

P: +1 301 435 8234
chenj19@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

George Kim, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Protein Function in Disease Section

P: +1 301 435 8199
F: +1 301 496 0599
kimg@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Lucy Lai, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Protein Function in Disease Section

P: +1 301 496 3250
F: +1 301 496 0599
lo.lai@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Nancy Wehr, M.S.
Special Volunteer
Protein Function in Disease Section

P: +1 301 435 8258
wehrn@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Hang Zhao, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Protein Function in Disease Section

P: +1 301 496 3250
zhaoh2@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Alice Zhou
Special Volunteer
Protein Function in Disease Section

P: +1 301 435 8077
F: +1 301 496 0599
alice.zhou@nih.gov