Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Warren J. Leonard, M.D.


Research Team


investigator thumbnail image

Warren J. Leonard, M.D.
NIH Distinguished Investigator
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

P: +1 301 496 0098
F: +1 301 402 0971
wjl@helix.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Allison Andraski
Postbaccalaureate
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

P: +1 301 451 3665
renm3@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Ning Du, M.D.,Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

P: +1 301 451 3662
dun2@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Tesfay Gebregiorgis
Scientific Support Staff
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

gebregiorgist@mail.nih.gov

 

Mohit Kashyap, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

P: +1 301 451 3667
mohit.kashyap@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Peng Li, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

P: +1 301 451 3660
F: +1 301 402 0971
lip3@mail.nih.gov

 

Wei Liao, M.D., Ph.D.
Biologist
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

P: +1 301 402 9707
liaow@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jian-Xin Lin, M.D., Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

P: +1 301 451 3676
F: +1 301 402 0971
linjx@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Suman Mitra, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

P: +1 301 451 3674
mitras@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jangsuk Oh, Ph.D.
Biologist
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

P: +1 301 451 3659
F: +1 301 402 0971
ohj@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Silvia Proano
Administrative Support Staff
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

P: +1 301 496 7497
proanosp@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Rosanne Spolski, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

P: +1 301 451 3654
F: +1 301 402 0971
spolskir@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Chi Keung (Edwin) Wan, Ph.D.
Research Fellow
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

P: +1 301 451 3657
wanc@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Lu Wang, M.D., Ph.D.
Special Volunteer
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

P: +1 301 451 3656
wangl5@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Valerie Welbon
Administrative Support Staff
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

P: +1 301 451 3667
F: +1 301 402 0971
welbonv@nhlbi.nih.gov

 

Erin West, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

P: +1 301 496 1882
westee2@mail.nih.gov

Twitter iconTwitter         Facebook iconFacebook         YouTube iconYouTube        Google+ iconGoogle+