Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Robert J. Lederman, M.D.


Lab Members


 

Robert J. Lederman, M.D.
Senior Investigator
Cardiovascular Intervention Program

P: +1 301 402 6769
lederman@nih.gov

 

Heather Coulter
Administrative Support Staff
Cardiovascular Intervention Program

P: +1 301 594 3475
F: +1 301 451 7091
heather.coulter@nih.gov

 

Anthony Faranesh, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Cardiovascular Intervention Program

P: +1 301 451 4928
F: +1 301 480 4384
faranesa@mail.nih.gov

 

Dominique Franson
Scientific Support Staff
Cardiovascular Intervention Program

P: +1 301 594 3475
fransondn@mail.nih.gov

 

Laurie Grant
Nurse Practitioner
Cardiovascular Intervention Program

P: +1 301 496 0971
F: +1 301 480 1283
grantlp@nhlbi.nih.gov

 

Majdi Halabi, M.D.
Research Fellow
Cardiovascular Intervention Program

P: +1 301 594 3475
halabim@mail.nih.gov

 

Ozgur Kocaturk, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Cardiovascular Intervention Program

P: +1 301 496 3658
kocaturko@mail.nih.gov

 

Kanishka Ratnayaka, M.D.
Staff Clinician
Cardiovascular Intervention Program

P: +1 301 402 2066
ratnayakak@mail.nih.gov

 

Luis Rosario
Scientific Support Staff
Cardiovascular Intervention Program

P: +1 301 451 7685
F: +1 301 480 1283
rosariol@mail.nih.gov

 

William Schenke
Scientific Support Staff
Cardiovascular Intervention Program

P: +1 301 496 2760
F: +1 301 402 0888
bs84v@nih.gov

 

Merdim Sonmez
Scientific Support Staff
Cardiovascular Intervention Program

P: +1 301 402 0420
F: +1 301 402 2389
sonmezm@mail.nih.gov

 

Annette Stine
Research Nurse
Cardiovascular Intervention Program

P: +1 301 402 5558
F: +1 301 402 0888
stinea@nhlbi.nih.gov

 

Victor Wright
Scientific Support Staff
Cardiovascular Intervention Program

P: +1 301 451 6776
wrightv@nhlbi.nih.gov

Twitter iconTwitter         Facebook iconFacebook         YouTube iconYouTube        Google+ iconGoogle+