Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

$parentPILeftNavLabel


$parentPI.getProperty("rx:team_page_title").String


investigator thumbnail image

Sylvain Cecchini, Ph.D.
Research Fellow
$labname

P: +1 301 594 6118
F: +1 301 496 9985
sylvain.cecchini@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Lina Li, M.D.,Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
$labname

P: +1 301 594 5747
lil@nhlbi.nih.gov

 

Michael Quon, M.D.,Ph.D.
Special Volunteer
$labname

P: +1 301 496 1594
quonm@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jessica Schneller, B.A., B.S.
Postbaccalaureate
$labname

P: +1 301 451 3457
schnellerj@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Richard Smith, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
$labname

P: +1 301 594 4732
F: +1 301 496 9985
smithr@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Tamas Virag, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
$labname

P: +1 301 496 6072
viragt@mail.nih.gov

 

Linda Yang, M.S.
Scientific Support Staff
$labname

P: +1 301 496 7689
F: +1 301 496 9985
yangl@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Yu Yang, M.D.
Scientific Support Staff
$labname

P: +1 301 496 6104
yangy3@mail.nih.gov