Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Mark A. Knepper, M.D., Ph.D.


Lab Members


investigator thumbnail image

Mark A. Knepper, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Investigator
Epithelial Systems Biology Laboratory

P: +1 301 496 3064
F: +1 301 402 1443
knepperm@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Chung Lin Chou, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Epithelial Systems Biology Laboratory

P: +1 301 496 3636
F: +1 301 402 1443
cc17w@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

J'Neka Claxton, B.S.
Student
Epithelial Systems Biology Laboratory

P: +1 301 594 7152
claxtonjs@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jason Hoffert, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Epithelial Systems Biology Laboratory

P: +1 301 496 9010
F: +1 301 402 1443
jh611t@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jae Wook Lee, M.D., Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Epithelial Systems Biology Laboratory

P: +1 301 594 7153
leejw4@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Carlos Miranda
Medical Student, MRSP
Epithelial Systems Biology Laboratory

P: 786-239-2434
carlos.miranda@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Trairak Pisitkun, M.D.
Special Volunteer
Epithelial Systems Biology Laboratory

P: +1 301 496 8319
pisitkut@mail.nih.gov

 

Darlene Portney
Scientific Support Staff
Epithelial Systems Biology Laboratory

P: +1 301 496 3187
F: +1 301 402 1443
portneyd@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Fahad Saeed, Ph.D.
Research Fellow
Epithelial Systems Biology Laboratory

P: +1 301 402 4720
saeedf@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Pablo Sandoval Concha, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Epithelial Systems Biology Laboratory

P: +1 301 435 8421
sandovalpa@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Abhijit Sarkar, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer
Epithelial Systems Biology Laboratory

P: +1 202 319 5330
sarkara2@mail.nih.gov

 

Ryan Vilbig, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer
Epithelial Systems Biology Laboratory

P: +1 301 594 7155
ryan.vilbig@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Justin Wilson, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Epithelial Systems Biology Laboratory

P: +1 301 594 7155
wilsonjl@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Chin Rang Yang, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Epithelial Systems Biology Laboratory

P: +1 301 496 8319
yangc3@mail.nih.gov

Twitter iconTwitter         Facebook iconFacebook         YouTube iconYouTube        Google+ iconGoogle+