Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Toren Finkel, M.D., Ph.D.


Lab Members


investigator thumbnail image

Toren Finkel, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Investigator
Laboratory of Molecular Biology

P: +1 301 402 4081
F: +1 301 402 0888
finkelt@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Maria Fergusson
Scientific Support Staff
Laboratory of Molecular Biology

P: +1 301 594 6105
F: +1 301 402 9311
mf182u@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Kira Holmstrom, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Molecular Biology

P: +1 301 435 7639
holmstromkm@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Hiroyuki Kawagishi, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Molecular Biology

P: +1 301 435 7639
liuc@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jie Liu, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Laboratory of Molecular Biology

P: +1 301 594 6147
jl468c@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Nisha Narayan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Molecular Biology

P: +1 301 435 7640
narayann@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Mitsunori Nomura, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Molecular Biology

P: +1 301 402 1138
mitsunori.nomura@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Xin Pan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Molecular Biology

P: +1 301 402 0983
panx@mail.nih.gov

 

Ilsa Rovira, Ph.D.
Lab Manager
Laboratory of Molecular Biology

P: +1 301 594 2466
F: +1 301 402 9311
rovirai@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Nuo Sun, M.D., Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Molecular Biology

P: +1 301 496 5817
nuo.sun@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Lin Wang, M.D., Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Molecular Biology

P: +1 301 451 6286
lin.wang@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jeanho Yun, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer
Laboratory of Molecular Biology

P: +1 301 402 1138
yunj@mail.nih.gov

Twitter iconTwitter         Facebook iconFacebook         YouTube iconYouTube        Google+ iconGoogle+