Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Cynthia E. Dunbar, M.D.


Research Team


investigator thumbnail image

Cynthia E. Dunbar, M.D.
Senior Investigator
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 402 1363
F: +1 301 594 1290
dunbarc@nhlbi.nih.gov

 

Cecilia Barese, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Fellow
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 451 7140
baresecn@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Taha Bat, M.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 451 7144
batt@mail.nih.gov

 

Aylin Bonifacino, M.S.
Lab Manager
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 402 0246
F: +1 301 402 8226
bonifaca@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Ronan Desmond, M.D.
Staff Clinician
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 451 7143
desmondrg@mail.nih.gov

 

Robert Donahue, D.V.M.
Staff Scientist
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 402 0246
F: +1 301 402 8226
donahuer@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Charles Eke, B.A.
Postbaccalaureate
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 496 5093
ekecu@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Vicky Guo, B.S.
Scientific Support Staff
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 435 8786
F: +1 301 496 9985
guov@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

So Gun Hong, D.V.M.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 451 7138
hongs5@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

William Hughes, B.A.
Postbaccalaureate
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 496 5093
hugheswm@mail.nih.gov

 

Allen Krouse, B.S.
Scientific Support Staff
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 402 3932
F: +1 301 402 0541
krousea@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Brian Li, B.A.
Postbaccalaureate
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 402 1363
libt@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jean-Yves Metais, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 496 0340
F: +1 301 496 8396
metaisj@mail.nih.gov

 

Mark Metzger, A.A.
Scientific Support Staff
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 402 0246
F: +1 301 402 0541
metzgerm@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Stephanie Sellers, B.S.
Lab Manager
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 496 9036
F: +1 301 496 8396
sellerss@nhlbi.nih.gov

 

Barrington Thompson
Scientific Support Staff
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 402 0246
F: +1 301 402 8226
thompsob@nhlbi.nih.gov

 

Earl West, R.N.
Medical Technologist
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 402 0089
F: +1 301 402 8226
weste@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Thomas Winkler, M.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 451 7142
winklert@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Chuanfeng Wu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Molecular Hematopoiesis Section

P: +1 301 496 5820
wuc3@mail.nih.gov