Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Jay H. Chung, Ph.D., M.D.


Lab Members


investigator thumbnail image

Jay H. Chung, Ph.D., M.D.
Senior Investigator
Laboratory of Obesity and Aging Research

P: +1 301 496 3075
F: +1 301 496 9985
chungj@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jacob Bitterman, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Obesity and Aging Research

P: +1 301 496 3075
jacob.bitterman@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Alexandra Brown, Ph.D.
Scientific Support Staff
Laboratory of Obesity and Aging Research

P: +1 301 594 3317
F: +1 301 496 9985
browna@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Hyeog Kang, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Laboratory of Obesity and Aging Research

P: +1 301 451 3450
kangh@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Lanxin Li
Postbaccalaureate
Laboratory of Obesity and Aging Research

P: +1 301 496 3075
lanxin.li@nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Sung Park, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Obesity and Aging Research

P: +1 301 451 3451
F: +1 301 496 9985
parksj2@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Dalton Saunders
Scientific Support Staff
Laboratory of Obesity and Aging Research

P: +1 301 402 8660
F: +1 301 402 1542
saundersd@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jee Hyun Um, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Obesity and Aging Research

P: +1 301 594 3442
umj@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Shutong Yang, M.D.
Scientific Support Staff
Laboratory of Obesity and Aging Research

P: +1 301 402 7287
F: +1 301 496 9985
yangs@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Eddy Zandee Van Rilland
Postbaccalaureate
Laboratory of Obesity and Aging Research

P: +1 301 496 4704
zandeevanrilled@mail.nih.gov