Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Maurice Burg, M.D.


Lab Members


investigator thumbnail image

Maurice Burg, M.D.
Scientist Emeritus
Renal Cellular and Molecular Biology Section

P: +1 301 496 3187
burgm@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Natalia Dmitrieva, Ph.D.
Biologist
Renal Cellular and Molecular Biology Section

P: +1 301 496 1268
F: +1 301 402 1443
dmitrien@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Jenna Dumond, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Renal Cellular and Molecular Biology Section

P: +1 301 594 7148
jenna.dumond@nhlbi.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Joan Ferraris, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Renal Cellular and Molecular Biology Section

P: +1 301 496 1559
F: +1 301 402 1443
ferraris@nhlbi.nih.gov

 

Joseph Handler, M.D.
Special Volunteer
Renal Cellular and Molecular Biology Section

P: +1 301 402 4718
F: +1 301 402 1443
handlerj@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Yuichiro Izumi, M.D., Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Renal Cellular and Molecular Biology Section

P: +1 301 594 7143
izumiy@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Kevin Ramkissoon, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Renal Cellular and Molecular Biology Section

P: +1 301 435 7232
ramkissoonkr@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Taruna Singh, B.S.
Postbaccalaureate
Renal Cellular and Molecular Biology Section

P: +1 301 594 7142
txs132@case.edu

investigator thumbnail image

Chester Williams, B.S.
Scientific Support Staff
Renal Cellular and Molecular Biology Section

P: +1 301 496 2515
F: +1 301 402 1443
williamc@nhlbi.nih.gov

 

Danni Yu, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer
Renal Cellular and Molecular Biology Section

P: +1 301 594 7142
dyu@purdue.edu

 

Xiaoming Zhou, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer
Renal Cellular and Molecular Biology Section

P: +1 301 435 7233
F: +1 301 402 1443
zhoux2@mail.nih.gov

Twitter iconTwitter         Facebook iconFacebook         YouTube iconYouTube        Google+ iconGoogle+