Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Manfred Boehm, M.D.


Research Team


investigator thumbnail image

Manfred Boehm, M.D.
Senior Investigator
Laboratory of Cardiovascular Regenerative Medicine

P: +1 301 435 7211
F: +1 301 451 7090
boehmm2@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Guibin Chen, M.D., Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Laboratory of Cardiovascular Regenerative Medicine

P: +1 301 443 4524
chengb@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Fang Fang, M.D., Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Laboratory of Cardiovascular Regenerative Medicine

P: +1 301 451 7070
F: +1 301 451 7090
fangf@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Hui Jin
Graduate Student
Laboratory of Cardiovascular Regenerative Medicine

P: +1 301 451 7071
jinh2@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Maung-Tin Kyaw
Postbaccalaureate
Laboratory of Cardiovascular Regenerative Medicine

P: +1 301 496 3838
F: +1 301 451 7090
kyawmh@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Andrew Leventhal, M.D., Ph.D.
Clinical Fellow
Laboratory of Cardiovascular Regenerative Medicine

P: +1 301 496 9320
F: +1 301 402 1213
leventhala@cc.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Alejandra Negro, Ph.D.
Research Fellow
Laboratory of Cardiovascular Regenerative Medicine

P: +1 301 451 4506
negroa@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Cynthia St. Hilaire, Ph.D.
Research Fellow
Laboratory of Cardiovascular Regenerative Medicine

P: +1 301 827 0181
sthilairec@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Avram Walts, M.S.
Lab Manager
Laboratory of Cardiovascular Regenerative Medicine

P: +1 301 594 6357
F: +1 301 451 7093
awalts@mail.nih.gov

investigator thumbnail image

Dan Yang, M.D., Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Laboratory of Cardiovascular Regenerative Medicine

P: +1 301 496 1690
yangd4@mail.nih.gov

Twitter iconTwitter         Facebook iconFacebook         YouTube iconYouTube        Google+ iconGoogle+