Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Andrew Arai, M.D.


Research Team


investigator thumbnail image

Andrew Arai, M.D.
Senior Investigator
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 496 3658
F: +1 301 896 7521
araia@nih.gov

 

Wiphada Bandettini, M.D.
Staff Clinician
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 496 3658
F: +1 301 896 7521
ingkanisorn@nih.gov

 

Pascale Beliveau
Pre-Doctoral Fellow
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 496 3658
beliveaup@mail.nih.gov

 

Marsha Block
Research Nurse
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 496 0211
blockma@mail.nih.gov

 

Kathie Bronson
Nurse Practitioner
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 451 1202
kbronson@mail.nih.gov

 

Marcus Chen, M.D.
Staff Clinician
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 496 0077
chenmy@mail.nih.gov

 

Heather Coulter
Administrative Support Staff
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 594 3475
F: +1 301 451 7091
heather.coulter@nih.gov

 

Lasya Gaur, M.D.
Cardiologist
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 496 3658
gaurl@mail.nih.gov

 

Anders Greve, M.D.
Physician Scientist
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 496 3658
greveam@mail.nih.gov

 

Sophia Hammer-Hansen, M.D.
Research Fellow
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 496 2790
hammerhansens@mail.nih.gov

 

Jennifer Henry
Research Nurse
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 896 4012
F: +1 301 896 7521
henryjl@mail.nih.gov

 

Li Yueh Hsu, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 435 5839
F: +1 301 402 2389
lyhsu@nhlbi.nih.gov

 

Gina La Rocca, M.D.
Clinical Fellow
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 435 7259
laroccag@mail.nih.gov

 

Tracy Lowrey
Research Nurse
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 896 4008
F: +1 301 896 7521
lowreyt@mail.nih.gov

 

Christine Mancini
MRI Applications Specialist
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 896 2362
mancinic@mail.nih.gov

 

Kim-Lien Nguyen, M.D.
Clinical Fellow
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 594 3475
nguyenk2@mail.nih.gov

 

Sonia Nielles-Vallespin, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 451 0149
niellesvalless@mail.nih.gov

 

Laura Olivieri, M.D.
Cardiologist
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 496 3658
olivierilj@mail.nih.gov

 

Sriram Padmanabhan, M.D.
Cardiologist
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 496 3658
padmanas@mail.nih.gov

 

Sarah Pirie
MRI Applications Specialist
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 461 5638
piries@mail.nih.gov

 

Shahryar Saba, M.D.
Clinical Fellow
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 594 3475
sabasg@mail.nih.gov

 

Nakhle Saba, M.D.
Clinical Fellow
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 594 6855
sabans2@mail.nih.gov

 

Sujata Shanbhag, M.D.
Staff Clinician
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 496 3658
F: +1 301 402 2389
shanbhagsm@mail.nih.gov

 

Pamela Vincent
MRI Applications Specialist
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Group

P: +1 301 496 0248
F: +1 301 480 1510
vincentp@nhlbi.nih.gov

Twitter iconTwitter         Facebook iconFacebook         YouTube iconYouTube        Google+ iconGoogle+