Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Skip left side navigation and go to content

Division of Intramural Research

DIR Fellows Advisory Committee

The Fellows Advisory Committee is comprised of representatives from each lab and branch at NHLBI, along with the NHLBI Representatives to FELCOM. This committee advises the Office of Education on programs for Fellows at NHLBI, and also serves as the organizing committee for the NHLBI Fellows Annual Retreat and the Career Development Seminar Series.

Name

Lab/Branch

Email

Telephone

Ashvin George

NHLBI FELCOM Representative

georgeak@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.496.1151

Cory Lago

NHLBI FELCOM Representative

lagocu@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.451.8852

Arianna Biesso

Laboratory of Molecular Biophysics

biessoa@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.496.2708

Allen Chang

Laboratory of Biochemistry

changah@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.435.8077

Kang Chen

Laboratory of Molecular Biophysics

chenk2@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.594.0451

Robert Gahl

Laboratory of Biophysical Chemistry

gahlrf@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.435.6007

Mohit Kashyap

Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

kashyapm@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.451.3665

Gisoo Kang

Translational Medicine Branch

kangg1@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.594.3935

Jonathan Lam

Cardio Pulmonary Branch

lamjk@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.402.1427

Mark McDermott

Laboratory of Epithelial Cell Biology

mcdermottmi@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.451.4364

Kenneth Myers

Laboratory of Cell and Tissue Morphodynamics

myerska2@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.443.9590

Attila Nagy

Laboratory of Molecular Physiology

nagya@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.451.5927

Irina Rochman

Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

rochmany@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.496.1882

Cynthia St Hilaire

Cardio Pulmonary Branch

sthilairec@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.827.0181

Ingo Thievessen

Laboratory of Cell and Tissue Morphodynamics

thievesseni@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.435.2275

Aibing Wang

Laboratory of Molecular Cardiology

wanga2@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.594.1437

Lu Wang

Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

wangl5@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.451.3656

Thomas Winkler

Hematology Branch

winklert@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.451.7142

Julie Wu

Cardio Pulmonary Branch

wujulie@nigms.nih.gov

301.451.6286

Zheng You

Laboratory of Biochemistry

youz@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.496.3250

Yingfan Zhang

Laboratory of Molecular Cardiology

zhangy4@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.594.1969

Hang Zhao

Laboratory of Biochemistry

zhaoh2@nhlbi.nih.gov

301.496.8708

Back to Career Development Activities

Back to Postdoctoral Training

Last Updated December 2012

Twitter iconTwitterimage of external icon Facebook iconFacebookimage of external icon YouTube iconYouTubeimage of external icon Google+ iconGoogle+image of external icon