Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Skip left side navigation and go to content

NHLBI AIDS Program

E-mail updates iconEmail Alerts

Submit your email address below to receive email alerts about funding and award policies. Learn more.

NHLBI AIDS Team Contact Information

NHLBI AIDS team group photo

NHLBI AIDS Coordinator

Monica Shah, MD
NHLBI AIDS Coordinator and AIDS Team Leader
Division of Cardiovascular Sciences
shahmr@nhlbi.nih.gov

NHLBI AIDS Cardiovascular Team

Renee Wong, PhD
AIDS Program Cardiovascular Team Leader
wongr2@nhlbi.nih.gov

Camille Jackson
AIDS Program Scientific Program Specialist
camille.jackson@nih.gov

Katharine Cooper-Arnold, MPH
AIDS Program Representative to the Office of
Clinical Research
katharine.cooper-arnold@nih.gov

NHLBI AIDS Lung Team

Sandra Colombini-Hatch, MD
AIDS Program Lung Team Leader
hatchs@nhlbi.nih.gov

Lis Caler, PhD
AIDS Program Lung Team Leader
Lis.caler@nih.gov

NHLBI AIDS Blood Team

Simone Glynn, MD, MSc, MPH
AIDS Program Blood Team Leader
glynnsa@nhlbi.nih.gov

Shimian Zou, PhD
AIDS Program Blood Team Leader
zousn@mail.nih.gov

NHLBI AIDS Pediatrics Contact

Kristin M. Burns, MD
AIDS Program Pediatrics Team Leader
kristin.burns@nih.gov

NHLBI AIDS Statistics Contact

Myron Waclawiw, PhD
AIDS Program Biostatistics Team Leader
waclawim@nhlbi.nih.gov

NHLBI AIDS Review Contact

Tony L. Creazzo, PhD
AIDS Program Review Team Leader
creazzotl@nhlbi.nih.gov

NHLBI AIDS Grants Management Contact

Jason Gill
AIDS Program Grants Team Leader
gilljas@nhlbi.nih.gov

Twitter iconTwitterimage of external icon Facebook iconFacebookimage of external icon YouTube iconYouTubeimage of external icon Google+ iconGoogle+image of external icon