Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

Skip left side navigation and go to content

Health Professionals

Expert Panel Members for von Willebrand Diesease Guidelines


William L. Nichols, Jr., M.D.
Associate Professor, Medicine & Laboratory Medicine
Division of Hematology & Internal Medicine
Special Coagulation Laboratories / Clinics
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN


Mae B. Hultin, M.D.
Professor of Medicine and Pathology
State University of New York
Stony Brook, NY

Andra James, M.D.
Women's Hemostasis Clinic
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, North Carolina

Marilyn J. Manco-Johnson, M.D.
Mountain State Regional Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center
Aurora, CO

Robert R. Montgomery, M.D.
Professor and Vice Chair for Research
Department of Pediatrics
Medical College of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI

Thomas L. Ortel, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Hematology/Oncology Division
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC

Margaret E. Rick, M.D.
Assistant Chief
Hematology Service
Department of Laboratory Medicine
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD

J. Evan Sadler, M.D., Ph.D.
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Washington University
St. Louis, MO

Mark Weinstein, Ph.D.
Associate Deputy Director
Food and Drug Administration
Rockville, Maryland

Barbara P. Yawn, M.D., M.S.
Director of Research
Olmsted Medical Group
South East Rochester, Minnesota

Twitter iconTwitterimage of external icon Facebook iconFacebookimage of external icon YouTube iconYouTubeimage of external icon Google+ iconGoogle+image of external icon