Accessible Search Form           Advanced Search

About NHLBI

OTAC Staff & Contact Information



Office of Translational Alliances and Coordination
Division of Extramural Research Activities
National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute
6701 Rockledge Dr, Suite 7109
Phone: (301)496-2149

Follow us on Twitter blue twitter bird@NHLBI_SBIR.

For questions about the SBIR/STTR program, contact Jennifer Shieh.

For questions about the NIH Centers for Accelerated Innovations, contact Kathleen Rousche.

For questions about Regulatory Support, contact Chris Sasiela.

For questions about Intellectual Property Support, contact Gautam Prakash.

For questions about Business Development Assistance, contact Gary Robinson.


OTAC Staff


Name

Position

Room

Phone

E-mail

Ram Aiyar, PhD, MBA

Entrepreneur in Residence

7106

301-496-9845

ram.aiyar@nih.gov

Jodi Black, PhD

Acting Director

7104

301-435-0149

Jodi.black@nih.gov

Stephen F. Flaim, PhD, FAHA, FACC

Consultant

7106

301-496-2149

steve.flaim@nih.gov

Kurt W. Marek, PhD

Deputy Director

7210

301-443-8778

kurt.marek@nih.gov

Eric Padmore, MHSA

Program Analyst

7217

301-594-0859

eric.padmore@nih.gov

Gautam Prakash, PhD, JD

Intellectual Property Advisor

7104A

301-594-8395

Gautam.prakash@nih.gov

Jessica L. Rami, MBA

SBIR Project Specialist

7100B

301-435-0262

jessica.rami@nih.gov

Gary N. Robinson, PhD

Business Development Specialist

7114

301-451-6052

gary.robinson@nih.gov

Kathleen Rousche, PhD

Program Director, NCAI

7215

301-594-5507

kathleen.rousche@nih.gov

Chris Sasiela, PhD, RAC

Regulatory Specialist

7213

301-594-8394

chris.sasiela@nih.gov

Jennifer Shieh, PhD

Program Director and SBIR Coordinator

7127

301-443-8785

jennifer.shieh@nih.gov







Last Updated: June 2014



Twitter iconTwitterimage of external icon Facebook iconFacebookimage of external icon YouTube iconYouTubeimage of external icon Google+ iconGoogle+image of external icon