OTAC Staff & Contact Information

Office of Translational Alliances and Coordination
Division of Extramural Research Activities
National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute
6701 Rockledge Dr, Room 7100
Phone: (301)496-2149

For questions about the SBIR/STTR program, contact Kurt Marek. Follow us on Twitterblue twitter bird@NHLBI_SBIR.

For questions about the NIH Centers for Accelerated Innovations, contact Kathleen Rousche.

For questions about Regulatory Support, contact Chris Sasiela.



OTAC Staff


Name

Position

Room

Phone

E-mail

Jodi B. Black, Ph.D.

Acting Director

7104

301-496-2149

jodi.black@nih.gov

Shon Carroll

Office Manager

7104A

301-435-0262

shon.carroll@nih.gov

Stephen F. Flaim, PhD, FAHA, FACC

Consultant

7106

301-496-2149

steve.flaim@nih.gov

Kurt W. Marek, PhD

Deputy Director

7127

301-443-8778

kurt.marek@nih.gov

Eric Padmore, MHSA

Program Analyst

7217

301-594-0859

eric.padmore@nih.gov

Kathleen Rousche, PhD

Program Director, NCAI

7215

301-594-5507

kathleen.rousche@nih.gov

Chris Sasiela, PhD, RAC

Regulatory Specialist

7213

301-594-8394

chris.sasiela@nih.gov







Last Updated: January 2014



Skip footer links and go to content
Twitter iconTwitterExternal link Disclaimer         Facebook iconFacebookimage of external link icon         YouTube iconYouTubeimage of external link icon         Google+ iconGoogle+image of external link icon